Dr Kay Artur Pape
Partner

Born in Wuppertal in 1950. Studied law in Bochum und Bonn. 1974 first State examination, 1977 second State examination. Research assistant at the Institute for Public Law—Administrative Law Department—at the University of Bonn, 1977 to 1983. 1984 doctoral degree with Prof Dr Salzwedel, Bonn.

Joined the firm in 1983.

Environmental law (waste management, mining, water and waste water), soil protection and contamination law, conservation law, public economic law, local government law (contributions and fees), environmental criminal law.

Member of the Technical Area Committee of the Cologne Bar Association for the award of the title “specialist lawyer for administrative law”. Member of the Legal Committee of the Ingenieurtechnischer Verband Altlasten e.V. (ITVA) among others.

Publications: various articles on topics of environmental law, environmental criminal law and law governing local taxes, duties and fees, co‐author of the commentary “Landmann/Rohmer, Umweltrecht (Wasserhaushaltsgesetz)”. Seminars and lectures on general and special administrative law.

Contact:

Dr Kay Artur Pape
Partner
Specialist lawyer for administrative law

Willy‐Brandt‐Allee 11
53113 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 72625‐110
Fax: +49 228 72625‐99

kretschmann@redeker.de

Assistant:

Photographs

Kathrin Kretschmann dos SantosUlrike OferathJulia WylenzekMaren Simon-Marx

Dr. Kay Artur Pape
Partner

Geboren 1950 in Wuppertal. Studium der Rechtswissenschaften in Bochum und Bonn. 1974 erstes, 1977 zweites juristisches Staatsexamen. Von 1977 bis 1983 wissenschaftlicher Assistent am Institut für Öffentliches Recht „Abteilung Verwaltungsrecht“ der Universität Bonn. 1984 Promotion bei Prof. Dr. Salzwedel, Bonn.

1983 Eintritt in die Anwaltskanzlei.

Umweltrecht (Abfallrecht, Bergrecht, Wasser‐ und Abwasserrecht), Bodenschutz‐ und Altlastenrecht, Naturschutzrecht, öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht, insb. Abgabenrecht, Kommunalrecht (Beitragsrecht, Gebührenrecht), Umweltstrafrecht, Bauplanungsrecht.

Mitglied des Fachgebietsausschusses der Rechtsanwaltskammer Köln für die Verleihung der Bezeichnung „Fachanwalt für Verwaltungsrecht“ und Mitglied des Rechtsausschusses des Ingenieurtechnischen Verbandes Altlasten e. V. (ITVA) u. a.

Veröffentlichungen zum Umweltrecht, Umweltstrafrecht und Beitragsrecht, u. a. Mitautor des Kommentars „Landmann/Rohmer, Umweltrecht (Wasserhaushaltsgesetz)“. Seminare und Vortragsveranstaltungen zum Allgemeinen und Besonderen Verwaltungsrecht.

Kontaktadresse:

Dr. Kay Artur Pape
Partner
Fachanwalt für Verwaltungsrecht

Willy‐Brandt‐Allee 11
53113 Bonn
Tel.: +49 228 72625‐110
Fax: +49 228 72625‐99

kretschmann@redeker.de

Sekretariat:

Fotos

Kathrin Kretschmann dos SantosUlrike OferathJulia WylenzekMaren Simon-Marx