Dr Michael Winkelmüller
Partner

Born in Leverkusen in 1971. Studied law in Bonn. 1997 first State examination, 2001 second State examination. Between 1997 and 2000 research assistant at the Chair for Public Law and European law in Bochum, from 2001 at the Chair for Science Law in Bonn. 2001 doctoral degree with Prof Dr Thomas von Danwitz, Bochum.

Joined the firm in 2001.

Public economic law, constitutional law, European law, in particular compliance, litigation and legislative practice in the areas of product safety law and standardization, health law, state aid law and data protection law.

Publications and numerous lectures on public economic law and EU Law, 2005‐2013 lecturer for administrative procedural law and public economic law at the German Lawyers Academy, lecturer for EU law at the Gustav‐Stresemann‐Institut Bonn e.V., trainer at IBR Seminare, Mannheim. 2016 Head of the working group “Technical Standardization” at the Deutscher Baugerichtstag (German Construction Law Association). Member of the working group “Standards in the construction sector” at the Federal Ministry for Construction. In house seminars for companies, associations, and institutions.

Certified Compliance Officer and Auditor, TÜV PersCert Certificates no. 2506590 and 2665545

Languages spoken: German, English, French.

Contact:

Dr Michael Winkelmüller
Partner
Specialist lawyer for administrative law

Willy‐Brandt‐Allee 11
53113 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 72625‐157
Fax: +49 228 72625‐99

winkelmueller@redeker.de

Assistant:

Dr. Michael Winkelmüller
Partner

Geboren 1971 in Leverkusen. Studium der Rechtswissenschaften in Bonn. 1997 erstes, 2001 zweites juristisches Staatsexamen. 1997 bis 2000 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Lehrstuhl für Öffentliches Recht und Europarecht, Bochum, bis 2001 am Lehrstuhl für Wissenschaftsrecht, Bonn. 2001 Promotion bei Prof. Dr. Thomas von Danwitz, Bochum.

2001 Eintritt in die Anwaltskanzlei.

Öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht, Verfassungsrecht, EU‐Recht, insbesondere Compliance, Prozessführung und legislative practice in den Bereichen Produktsicherheitsrecht und technische Normung, Gesundheitsrecht, Subventionsrecht und Datenschutzrecht.

Veröffentlichungen und zahlreiche Vorträge zum Wirtschaftsverwaltungs‐ und EU‐Recht, 2005‐2013. Dozent für Verwaltungsprozessrecht und öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht an der Deutschen AnwaltAkademie (DAA), Dozent für EU‐Recht beim Gustav‐Stresemann‐Institut Bonn e. V., Seminarleiter bei IBR Seminare, Mannheim, 2016 Leiter des Arbeitskreises „Technische Normung“ beim Deutschen Baugerichtstag. Mitglied des AK „Standards im Bauwesen“ beim Bundesbauministerium. Inhouse‐Seminare bei Unternehmen, Verbänden und Institutionen.

Zertifizierter Compliance Officer (TÜV), Zertifikat‐Nr. 2506590

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch.

Kontaktadresse:

Dr. Michael Winkelmüller
Partner
Fachanwalt für Verwaltungsrecht

Willy‐Brandt‐Allee 11
53113 Bonn
Tel.: +49 228 72625‐157
Fax: +49 228 72625‐99

winkelmueller@redeker.de

Sekretariat: