What connects us
is personality

Contact persons

Dieter Merkens

Dieter Merkens
Partner · Head of Management Committee

Phone: +49 228 72625‐122
merkens@redeker.de

Dr Thomas Stickler

Dr Thomas Stickler
Partner · Management Committee

Phone: +49 341 21378‐13
stickler@redeker.de

Andreas Okonek

Andreas Okonek
Partner · Management Committee

Phone: +49 228 72625‐130
okonek@redeker.de

Bettina Jatridis

Bettina Jatridis
Office Manager

Phone: +49 228 72625‐0
jatridis@redeker.de

Michaela van der Linde

Michaela van der Linde
Library

Phone: +49 228 72625‐470
vanderlinde@redeker.de

Anne-Katrin Nowak

Anne‐Katrin Nowak
Head of Personnel

Phone: +49 228 72625‐423
nowak@redeker.de

Andrea
 Baum

Andrea Baum
Finances and Personnel ·

Phone: +49 228 72625‐421
baum @redeker.de

Christiane Legler

Christiane Legler
Public Relations

Phone: +49 228 72625‐472
legler@redeker.de