Michael Rosenfeld

Associate

Career

Born in 1992 in Dnipro (Ukraine). Studied law at the University of Leipzig. First state examination in 2017, second state examination in 2019 with in‑​depth training in the elective subject of tax law.

Legal traineeship at the Regional Court of Dresden, including stations at an international law firm in Dresden in the corporate area and a commercial law firm in Frankfurt am Main in the corporate/​litigation area. From 2020 to 2022, work as a lawyer in the area of Corporate/​M&A for a commercial law firm in Leipzig.

Joined the law firm in 2022.

Practice

Commercial and corporate law, reorganisations, M&A.

Corporate law advice to companies and shareholders (formation, amendments to articles of association, directors' and officers' liability, compliance, etc.). Advice on national and international corporate transactions and transformations.

Languages

German, English, Russian

Michael Rosenfeld

Michael Rosenfeld

Bonn
T +49 228 72625‐294
F +49 228 72625‐99

michael.rosenfeld@redeker.de

Assistance:
Astrid Krings
Stefanie Charaktiniotis

Michael Rosenfeld

Associate

Werdegang

Geboren 1992 in Dnipro (Ukraine). Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Leipzig. 2017 erstes Staatsexamen, 2019 zweites juristisches Staatsexamen mit vertiefter Ausbildung im Wahlfach Steuerrecht.

Rechtsreferendariat am Landgericht Dresden, u. a. mit Stationen bei einer international tätigen Anwaltskanzlei in Dresden im Bereich Corporate sowie einer Wirtschaftskanzlei in Frankfurt am Main im Bereich Corporate/​Litigation. Von 2020 bis 2022 Tätigkeit als Rechtsanwalt im Bereich Corporate/​M&A für eine Wirtschaftskanzlei in Leipzig.

2022 Eintritt in die Anwaltskanzlei.

Tätigkeiten

Handels‑ und Gesellschaftsrecht, Umwandlungen, M&A.

Gesellschaftsrechtliche Beratung von Unternehmen und Gesellschaftern (Gründung, Satzungsänderungen, Organhaftung, Compliance, u. a.). Beratung bei nationalen und internationalen Unternehmenstransaktionen und Umwandlungsvorgängen.

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Russisch

Michael Rosenfeld

Michael Rosenfeld

Bonn
T +49 228 72625‐294
F +49 228 72625‐99

michael.rosenfeld@redeker.de

Sekretariat:
Astrid Krings
Stefanie Charaktiniotis