Dr Ronald Reichert

Partner
Career

Born in Flensburg in 1962. Studied law in Bonn and Geneva. 1990 first State examination, 1995 second State examination. 1997 doctoral degree in environmental law with Prof Dr Jarras, Bochum. During studies staff associate of a member of the German Bundestag. Worked as a tutor in the Bonn University and judicial expert for the Financial Science Research Institute at the University of Cologne.

Joined the firm in 1995.

Practice

Administrative law, constitutional and EU law, public economic law, especially gambling and regulatory issues, environmental law, esp. public law governing water and soil contamination, law governing public welfare.

Member of the Association for Sewage Techniques, the Association for the Institute for Law concerning Water Economy, the Institute for Environmental Protection and Planning Law, and the Medical Law working group in the German Bar Association.

Publications

Publications: various essays, articles, and reviews on law concerning water and soil contaminants, author of “bubble solutions in water protection law” and “flexible instruments in sewage law”, co‐author of Landmann/​Rohmer, Umweltrecht and Mayen/​Scheurle, Telekommunikationsgesetz.

publications

Languages

German, English, French

Dr Ronald Reichert

Dr Ronald Reichert
specialist attorney for administrative law

Bonn
+49 228 72625‐128
+49 228 72625‐99

reichert@redeker.de

Assistance:
Andrea Fruggel
Tatjana Milanovic
Monika Pütz
Kevin Brinkermann

Dr. Ronald Reichert

Partner
Werdegang

Geboren 1962 in Flensburg. Studium der Rechtswissenschaften in Bonn und Genf. 1990 erstes, 1995 zweites juristisches Staatsexamen. Umweltrechtliche Promotion bei Prof. Dr. Jarass, Bochum. Studienbegleitend Mitarbeiter eines Bundestagsabgeordneten. Nebentätigkeiten als Arbeitsgemeinschaftsleiter und Gutachter für das finanzwissenschaftliche Forschungsinstitut der Universität Köln.

1995 Eintritt in die Anwaltskanzlei.

Tätigkeiten

Verfassungs‐ und Europarecht, öffentliches Wirtschaftsrecht, insb. Glücksspiel‐ und sonstiges Regulierungsrecht, Umweltrecht, insb. Wasser‐ und Altlastenrecht, Recht der freien Wohlfahrtspflege.

Mitglied der abwassertechnischen Vereinigung, des Fördervereins des Instituts für das Recht der Wasserwirtschaft, der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Medizinrecht im Deutschen Anwaltverein e. V. und der Vereinigung der International Masters of Gaming Law.

Beratung und Vertretung der Glücksspielindustrie in Deutschland und ihrer Verbände. Erfolgreiche Begleitung der meisten Musterrechtsstreitigkeiten im Glücksspielrecht.

Publikationen

Veröffentlichungen: Beiträge, Aufsätze und Rezensionen zum Verfassungs‐, Wasser‐ und Altlastenrecht. Kompensationslösungen im Gewässerschutz, Flexible Instrumente im Abwasserrecht; Co‐Autor zum Wasserhaushaltsgesetz in: Landmann/​Rohmer, Umweltrecht und zum TKG in: Scheurle/​Mayen, Telekommunikationsgesetz.

Publikationen

Sprachen

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch

Dr. Ronald Reichert

Dr. Ronald Reichert
Fachanwalt für Verwaltungsrecht

Bonn
T +49 228 72625‐128
F +49 228 72625‐99

reichert@redeker.de

Sekretariat:
Andrea Fruggel
Tatjana Milanovic
Monika Pütz
Kevin Brinkermann