Alexander Leidig
Partner

Born in Cologne in 1976. Studied Law in Bonn. 2002 first State examination, 2004 second State examination. Research assistant at the Institute for Civil Procedure Law at the University of Bonn, 2004 to 2005. Lawyerat Redeker Sellner Dahs & Widmaier in Bonn, 2005 to 2006. Junior notary at the Rhenish chamber of notaries, 2007 to 2008.

Joined the firm again in 2008.

Real estate law (acquisition, use and enjoyment, and sale of property), real estate development, project development and management law, private construction and architectural law, construction‐related legal advice, notary liability law, litigation.

Member of the building and real estate law working group of the German Lawyers' Association, member of the institute for building law Freiburg in Breisgau association, head of the construction and architectural law working group of the German Lawyers' Association.

Lecturer in construction and architectural law.

Publications: co‐author of commentary Messerschmidt/Voit, Privates Baurecht, commment on §§ 631 ff. BG, co‐author of the Beck Verlag form book for European and international civil procedure law, co‐author of Messerschmidt/Niemöller/Preussner, Honorarordnung für Architekten und Ingenieure. Several additional publications on private construction law.

Recommended by Legal 500 in construction and real estate law/construction law–including dispute resolution.

Contact:

Alexander Leidig
Partner
Specialist lawyer for construction and architectural law

Willy‐Brandt‐Allee 11
53113 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 72625‐167
Fax: +49 228 72625‐99

leidig@redeker.de

Assistant:

Photograph

Christina Fockers

Alexander Leidig
Partner

Geboren 1976 in Köln. Studium der Rechtswissenschaften in Bonn. 2002 erstes, 2004 zweites juristisches Staatsexamen. 2004 bis 2005 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Institut für Zivilprozessrecht der Universität Bonn bei Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wagner, LL. M. 2005 bis 2006 Rechtsanwalt bei Redeker Sellner Dahs & Widmaier in Bonn. 2007 bis 2008 Notarassessor bei der Rheinischen Notarkammer.

2008 Wiedereintritt in die Anwaltskanzlei.

Immobilienwirtschaftsrecht (Erwerb, Nutzung und Verwertung von Immobilien), privates Baurecht (insbesondere baubegleitende Rechtsberatung), Commercial (Sämtliches Vertragsrecht zur Beschaffung, Produktion und Vertrieb von Waren, insbesondere der Zuliefererindustrie), Produkthaftung, Litigation

Mitglied der ARGE Bau‐ und Immobilienrecht im Deutschen Anwaltverein, Mitglied des Instituts für Baurecht Freiburg im Breisgau e. V., Leiter der Arbeitsgemeinschaft Bau‐ und Architektenrecht im Bonner Anwaltverein. Dozent für Bau‐ und Architektenrecht.

Veröffentlichungen: Herausgeber des „Handbuchs Kauf‐ und Lieferverträge am Bau“. Mitautor des Kommentars Messerschmidt/Voit, Privates Baurecht, Kommentar zu §§ 631ff. BGB, Mitautor des Beck’schen Formularbuchs zum Europäischen und Internationalen Zivilprozessrecht, Mitautor des Kommentars zur HOAI von Messerschmidt/Niemöller/Preussner. Verschiedene weitere Veröffentlichungen.

Empfohlen von Legal 500 im Immobilien? und Baurecht/Baurecht – einschließlich Streitbeile­gung.

Kontaktadresse:

Alexander Leidig
Partner
Fachanwalt für Bau‐ und Architektenrecht

Willy‐Brandt‐Allee 11
53113 Bonn
Tel.: +49 228 72625‐167
Fax: +49 228 72625‐99

leidig@redeker.de

Sekretariat:

Foto

Christina Fockers