Hans-Peter Hoh

Partner

Career

Born in Landshut in 1964. Studied law in Munich. first state examination in 1992, second state examination in 1994. 1993 to 1995 associate in a Munich business law firm. Since 1994 attorney‑​at‑​law. From 1994 to 1996 honorary city councilor in Munich. 1995 to 1999 trainee and subsequently credit officer at Bayerische Landesbank Girozentrale in Munich. From 1999 to 2001, account manager and team leader for structured financing and project financing at the real estate bank of the Dresdner Bank Group in Frankfurt am Main. From 2001 to 2009, various management positions at the Schörghuber Group in Munich, most recently as Chief Financial Officer. Member of advisory and supervisory boards. From 2010 to 2013 Chief Financial Officer of the non‑​profit Malteser association in Cologne.

Joined the firm in 2013.

Member of the firm's management committee.

Practice

Property Business Law, Corporate Law, Law of Associations and Foundations, Labor Law

Certified mediator according to §2 ZMediatAusbV.

Listed by Best Lawyers/​Handelsblatt in “Germany's best lawyers” in Project Finance and Development Practice (since 2020), awarded “Lawyer of the Year 2022” in Project Finance and Development Practice and award as “Law Firm of the Year 2022 in Construction Law”.

Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Jesuit University of Philosophy in Munich.

Advice on acquisition, use, and exploitation of real estate (incl. commercial tenancy law); legal project management for transactions and restructurings in the health and social sector; advice to companies, foundations, and associations (corporate governance, compliance restructuring, etc.); legal representation in directors' and officers' liability proceedings; extrajudicial conflict resolution (mediation) in corporate succession and shareholder disputes; advice to church institutions.

Hans-Peter Hoh

Hans-Peter Hoh

Munich
T +49 89 2420678‐184
F +49 89 2420678‐69

hoh@redeker.de

Assistance:
Luisa Gebhardt

Hans-Peter Hoh

Partner

Werdegang

Geboren 1964 in Landshut. Studium der Rechtswissenschaften in München. 1992 erstes, 1994 zweites juristisches Staatsexamen. 1993 bis 1995 anwaltlicher Mitarbeiter in einer Münchner Wirtschaftskanzlei. Seit 1994 Rechtsanwalt. Von 1994 bis 1996 ehrenamtlicher Stadtrat in München. 1995 bis 1999 Trainee und anschließend Kreditreferent bei der Bayerischen Landesbank Girozentrale in München. Von 1999 bis 2001 Kundenbetreuer und Teamleiter für strukturierte Finanzierungen und Projektfinanzierungen bei der Immobilienbank des Dresdner Bank Konzerns in Frankfurt am Main. Von 2001 bis 2009 verschiedene Führungspositionen in der Schörghuber Unternehmensgruppe in München, zuletzt als Finanzvorstand. Wahrnehmung von Beirats‑ und Aufsichtsratsmandaten. Von 2010 bis 2013 Finanzvorstand des gemeinnützigen Malteser Verbundes in Köln.

2013 Eintritt in die Anwaltskanzlei.

Mitglied des Managementausschusses der Kanzlei.

Tätigkeiten

Gesellschaftsrecht, Vereins‑ und Stiftungsrecht, Immobilienwirtschaftsrecht, Arbeitsrecht

Zertifizierter Mediator gemäß §2 ZMediatAusbV.

Aufgeführt von Handelsblatt/​Best Lawyers im Ranking „Deutschlands beste Anwälte“ in Projektfinanzierung und ‑entwicklung (seit 2020), ausgezeichnet als „Anwalt des Jahres 2022“ in Projektfinanzierung und ‑entwicklung sowie Auszeichnung als „Kanzlei des Jahres 2022 im Baurecht“.

Vorsitzender des Kuratoriums der Hochschule für Philosophie der Jesuiten in München.

Beratung von Gesellschaften, Stiftungen und Vereinen (Corporate Governance, Compliance Umstrukturierungen u. a.); Prozessvertretung in Organhaftungsverfahren; juristische Projektleitung bei Transaktionen und Restrukturierungen im Gesundheits‑ und Sozialbereich; Beratung bei Erwerb, Nutzung und Verwertung von Immobilien (inkl. Gewerbemietrecht), außergerichtliche Konfliktlösung (Mediation) bei Unternehmensnachfolge und Gesellschafterstreitigkeiten; Beratung von kirchlichen Institutionen.

Hans-Peter Hoh

Hans-Peter Hoh

München
T +49 89 2420678‐184
F +49 89 2420678‐69

hoh@redeker.de

Sekretariat:
Luisa Gebhardt