contact persons

Andreas Okonek

Andreas Okonek
Partner · Head of Management Committee

T +49 228 72625‐130
okonek@redeker.de

Hans-Peter Hoh

Hans-Peter Hoh
Partner · Management Committee

T +49 89 2420678‐184
hoh@redeker.de

Dr Marco Rietdorf

Dr Marco Rietdorf
Partner · Management Committee

T +49 228 72625‐168
rietdorf@redeker.de

Dr Thomas Stickler

Dr Thomas Stickler
Partner · Management Committee

T +49 341 21378‐13
stickler@redeker.de

Dr Michael Winkelmüller

Dr Michael Winkelmüller
Partner · Management Committee

T +49 228 72625‐157
winkelmueller@redeker.de

Bettina Jatridis

Bettina Jatridis
office manager

T +49 228 72625‐410
jatridis@redeker.de

Michaela van der Linde

Michaela van der Linde
head of library – knowledge management – tenders

T +49 228 72625‐470
vanderlinde@redeker.de

Anne-Katrin Nowak

Anne-Katrin Nowak
head of personnel

T +49 228 72625‐423
nowak@redeker.de

Andrea Baum

Andrea Baum
finances and personnel

T +49 228 72625‐421
baum@redeker.de

Christiane Legler

Christiane Legler
head of communications, marketing, recruiting

T +49 228 72625‐472
legler@redeker.de

encryption

Wie support mail encryption via S/​MIME. For most recipients, you can obtain required certificates with our lookup tool.